Skip to content ↓

Meeting Schedule

Leading Learning Forward TSA, under the leadership of St Hugh’s  National Teaching School and in association with its strategic partners, has the following meeting schedule which supports the planning, development and evaluation of the work of the TSA:

Meeting Date Time Venue
Summer Term 2018      
Strategic Board with Alliance Partners Thursday 26 April 1.30 pm LDC
Planning Action Group Thursday 24 May 1.30 pm LDC
System Leaders Network Thursday 14 June 4.00 pm St Hugh's
Strategic Board Thursday 12 July 10.00 am St Hugh's
Autumn Term 2018      
Alliance Partnership Group Thursday 20 September 1.30 pm LDC
Planning Group: Initial Teacher Training Thursday 11 October 1.30 pm LDC
Strategic Board Thursday 6 December 10.00 am St Hugh's
Spring Term 2019      
Planning Group: Learning & Leadership Wednesday 6 February 1.30 pm LDC
Strategic Board Wednesday 20 March 1.30 pm LDC
Summer Term 2019      
Planning Group: Professional Support Tuesday 21 May 1.30 pm LDC
Strategic Board Tuesday 9 July 10.00 am St Hugh's

Updated: 16 April 2018