Skip to content ↓

Meeting Schedule

Leading Learning Forward TSA, under the leadership of St Hugh’s  National Teaching School working in close association with The Humber Teaching School and other strategic partners, has the following meeting schedule for 2019-20 to support the planning, development and evaluation of the work of the Teaching School Alliance:

Meeting Date Time Venue
Autumn Term 2019      
NPQ Steering Group Monday 9 September 12.45 pm Healing
Alliance Partnership Group Thursday 12 September 1.30 pm St Hugh's
LLF Strategic Board Thursday 5 December 1.30 pm St Hugh's
HTS & NPQ Strategic Boards Monday 9 December 12.45 pm Healing
Spring Term 2020      
NPQ Steering Group Monday 13 January 12.45 pm Healing
CPLD Planning Group Thursday 6 February 1.30 pm St Hugh's
LLF Strategic Board Monday 16 March 1.30 pm St Hugh's
HTS & NPQ Strategic Boards Monday 23 March 12.45 pm Healing
Summer Term 2020      
NPQ Steering Group Monday 27 April 12.45 pm Healing
HTS & NPQ Strategic Boards Monday 29 June 12.45 pm Healing

LLF Strategic Board

Thursday 9 July 10.00 am St Hugh's

Download schedule (PDF)

Updated: 10 September 2019